Free Verse Editions releases new titles

Free Verse Editions, a poetry series edited by Jon Thompson, has just released five new titles: L.S. Klatt, Sunshine Wound; Jesus Losada, The Magnetic Brackets (translated by Luis Ingelmo and Michael Smith); Monica Berlin and Beth Marzoni, No Shape Bends the River So Long (The New Measure Poetry Prize Winner, selected by Carolyn Forche); Sarah Sousa, Split the Crow; and Allison Funk, Wonder Rooms. For more information, go to

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.