Outstanding TAs

The English Department is pleased to announce the nominees for this year’s Outstanding TA Awards:

Leila Chatti
Cassie Curtis
Eric Ensley
Adam Hebert
Clark Meshaw
Ben Murphy

These exemplary teachers will now be considered by the UGSA Teaching Effectiveness Committee for university-level awards.
Congratulations to all!

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.