Outstanding TA Awards

English graduate students Dee Lalley, James Lewis, and Joe Wright have been selected for Outstanding TA Awards at the university level. The University Graduate Student Association (UGSA) Teaching Effectiveness Committee selected the winners from a pool of more than 100 nominees across campus.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.